Setup Menus in Admin Panel

Review

Strong Testimonials form submission spinner.

Required

What do you think about us?
rating fields
Would you like to include star rating?

Crisp Notes and explaination

I am so grateful to Prokhata team for such a fabulous course coverage and the ease with which each topic is covered. Thank You Rajat Sir for solving my last minute doubts

Marks148
Ravina Dugar
Hyderabad

Step wise approach of course

Video lectures, chart book, topic wise quizzes then module wise then mock test all are very effective. Video solution of technical topic quizzes helps a lot. Thank You Rajat Sir.

Marks128
Deepa Yadav
Etah, U.P.

Chart book is very useful

Thank you Rajat sir, Chart book and MCQ question patterns are very good to clear the exam.

Marks121
Prashant Gupta
Delhi

Module Question and method of answering

Understanding the pattern of question and method of answering is very helpful. Thank for overall guidance. For availability of the course in mobile I could practice any time any where and increase my speed of answering the questions.

Marks140
BIPLAB SAMAJDAR
Durgapur West Bengal

MOCK TEST

Thank You Sir, I like your mock test series.

Marks121
ARPIT KUMAR RAWAT
JAIPUR & RAJASHAN

Videos and Question Bank

This was really a great material for passing DISA in first attempt. Videos helped in saving time and sailed through entire syllabus in effective manner. Question bank helped further in strengthening concept and memorizing technical terms.

Marks140
Rahul Vashishth
Faridabad (Haryana)

Time Saver

Comprehensive Coverage of the questions of entire ISA 3.0 in summarised form, results in covergae of entire syllabus in short timing

Marks124
Akshay Ram Deshmukh
AURANGABAD

Knowledge level of instructor

Rajat’s thorough understanding of the subject matter was evident throughout the course. Rajat systematic approach to explaining complex concepts made the learning experience not only informative but also enjoyable. His methodical delivery ensured that each aspect of the subject was covered meticulously, leaving no room for ambiguity.

Marks128
gaurav sukhija
delhi

Best Video Lectures with detail

Best Video Lectures with detail explanation of concepts.

Marks123
Chetna Gumber
Rudrapur, UK

Ready study material…

It is the one stop simplest solution for passing DISA. There is no need of any other book, module or study material. Steps followed for study..
1. Video lectures
2. Chapter wise quiz
3. Module wise quiz
Video lectures are created with a very friendly language. Due to which technical concepts get cleared very easily…
Thank u Rajat sir.

Marks123
Shilpa Somani
Pune

Thanks Rajat Agrawal Ji,

Thanks, Rajat Agrawal Ji, With Your Blessing. Today I have cleared my DISA Exam.

Marks142
ANIL GUPTA
GURUGRAM

QUIZ

DISA Comprehensive Book and Quiz are most helpful for securing 141 marks.

Marks141
CA Shivam Agarwal
AGRA, UTTAR PRADESH

Teaching technique and Chart Summary of topic

The question bank provided helped much, Concept clarity alongwith Topicwise Quiz is much helpful to understand the core area of Topic.
I will suggest after preparation try to attempt atleast 1 Mock test.
Rajat Sir teaching technique & Material provide is Best.
We can also access same through mobile app which really helped me; while travelling i covered most of topics.
Thank you sir.

Marks126
SHYAM PRAJAPATI
THANE

Question Bank is very much useful

Question Bank is very much useful for the preparation and to check the status of our preparation on a regular basis. Suggestion MCQs question bank without any doubt. It will help us to clear the exam within a limited period of time.

Thanks for your support.🙏

Marks122
Srinivas
Tirupati

Practice Guidelines

Understanding the pattern of question and method of answering become easy after following your module questions.Thank you very much for your support and guidance.

Marks140
BIPLAB SAMAJDAR FCA
DURGAPUR West Bengal

Clear and concise notes and lectures

Mcqs and Lectures along with it was really good to clear the exams.

Marks124
Piyush Jain
Mumbai

thnks sir for your valuable

thnks sir for your valuable classes and make me this results

Marks141
CA PULIVARTHI ADITYA
GUNTUR & ANDHRA PRADESH

the way of teaching with mcq explanation

Thank you so much Rajat Sir for that wonderful contribution to my disa clearance journey as the Mcq were game changer. i have given exam 3rd time in this attempt i decided to take the classes from prokhata that helped a lot in achieving the marks. most of the mcqs in exam were exact same as provided in your modules . so thank you

Marks120
DOLLY SHARMA
LUDHIANA

This course is best

This course is best, those who really want to clear DISA pls go for it…. After doing this course it’s very easy to attend exam you feel you are familiar with every question

Marks140
Poonam Khandwani
Pune, Maharashta

Sir u r amazing

Sir u r amazing

Marks120
Anuradha mundra
Jaipur rajasthan

Very useful video presentation and

Very useful video presentation and Model Questions.

Mock Test Papers helped a lot.

Marks150
Deepa Praveen
Kerala

Almost 80% of questions came from Prokhata

Almost 80% of questions came from Prokhata MCQ. Thank you. Just follow the Prokhata schedule is enough to clear the exam. 👍👍

Marks120
Venkata Ramakrishna Prabhakar Dendukuri
Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh

FAFD exam in 1st Attempt

The question bank provided by Rajat Sir was comprehensive and helped me to prepare well. I was able to clear the FAFD exam in 1st Attempt.Thank you once again Rajat Sir.

Thank you Rajat Sir for all your guidance
Marks67%
CA Erwin Mendes
PUNE

THE PROCESS; VIDEO LECTURES – CHARTS – QUIZ’s.

The Video content is comprehensive and covers all topics.
Charts and Diagrams are useful for quick understanding and multiple time revision in less time.
Topic wise & Module wise quiz’s (questions) helps to solidify understanding of just covered topic and helps addressing areas needed further review. Mock Test are very useful.
I appreciate and thank for efforts and dedication put in by Rajat Sir in developing these dynamic Course for DISA preparation.

Marks122
Rohit Lopes
Vasai, Maharashtra.

Course Material Designed is excellent

Course Material Designed is excellent and I have not read study material at all. I have read the graphics book given by the prokatha and also i have practiced all Questions and Answers. With Limited time availability for studies, With Prokatha materials, i could be able to clear with pro-katha.

Marks120
MR BANDARU RAMBABU
BANGALORE

SUCCESS MANTRA

I am so thankful for Rajat sir’s DISA/ISA course.The course content is comprehensive and cover all the topics.
As per my view the SUCCESS MANTRA is to understand each and every topics of the module.While reading itself it is quite difficult to summarize topics in short span of time but Rajat Sir’s classess really help me to understand each and every topic clearly.
Finally the Mock Test of Sir’s is simply awesome bcoz it covers all types of questions which will definately boost your confidence while giving AT exam.

Marks140
PANKAJ AGARWAL
Asansol,West Bengal

Course Coverage and Charts

I seriously started very late and called sir before preparations that should I give this attempt or nor, Sir backed me and was really available anytime I messaged. The thing which I like most is that in a short span of time I covered the syllabus and revised the things multiple times using his books. The chart books are really amazing.

Marks122
Kunal Gupta
Kanpur Uttar Pradesh

Your Lectures and Mock Tests

Your Lectures and Mock Tests were very useful for passing the exam!!Thank you so much sir

Marks121
Garima Agarwal
Mumbai

The colourful workbook prepared by Rajat Sir

Rajat Sir is the best faculty for ISA 3.0 course. The way he simplifies the concepts is simply amazing. Just listening his online lectures are enough for cracking ISA Exams. A big THANKS to Rajat Sir !!!!

Marks132
Harsh Vardhan Bolia
Kolkata West Bengal

Teaching Method

Your passion for teaching is inspiring. Your dedication, hardwork and the knowledge sharing is invaluable. Thank you so much for support & mentorship.

Marks131
Upendra Buda Chhetri
Banke,Nepal

Topic wise quiz

Sir your topic wise quiz are excellent to clear DISA exam. Thanks a lot…

Marks124
Ankit Jain
Delhi

I am so thankful for

I am so thankful for Rajat sir’s DISA course. The course content is comprehensive and covers all the necessary topics. His mock tests are very similar to the actual exam, which helped me gain confidence in my preparation. That topic wise question bank helps a lot to understand the topics . And only video lectures along with practice book covers full syllabus . I studied only from prokhata, and cleared my exam .Thank you, sir, for your guidance.

Rajesh Rani
Marks139
CA Rajesh Rani
Sonipat Haryana

I could clear ISA exam

I could clear ISA exam only because of Sir’s lectures, pdf notes and mock tests
ISA syllabus is vast and covering that with practicing wouldn’t be possible without YOU SIR

 

Suman Agrawal
Marks128
Suman Agarwal
Siliguri West bengal

Mock test and topic wise questions and answers

Appeared for the FAFD and DISA exams in 2023 and cleared in the very first attempt. Very good support by Sri Rajath ji. Immediate response to whatsapp messages even at odd hours. Full credit to Prokhata for my success of DISA and FAFD exam.

Karunakara Shetty

Karunakara Shetty
Marks149
Karunakara Shetty
Bangalore

Concept clarity and engaging video lectures.

Rajat Sir’s Video lectures are very engaging. The conceptual clearity and its relation with real life examples helps in absorbing and retaining the concepts for lifetime. Sir is always available to clear your doubts. My questions never went unanswered. Sir’s lectures and then mock test, question banks are sure shot to success. I am feeling proud of the day when I took the decision to join Prokhata classes.
Thank you so much sir.
Regards
CA Salil Arora

Marks126
Salil Arora
Chandigarh

The way of teaching style by Rajat sir is awesome

I thanks to Rajat sir and his e learning classes . The way of his teaching is so much beneficial for me that I can’t explain. Thanks to Rajat sir again.

Marks122
SHYAM LAL SHARMA
CHANDIGARH

Chart book

Thank you so much for such a wonderful course you have designed for ISA 3.0.
Your video lecture and chart book help me alot for revision and concept clearing in a holistic approach.

Ajay singh

DISA Video Lecture of ISA 2.0 or ISA 3.0 By icai For CA Members by CA Rajat Agrawal
Marks129
CA Ajay Singh
New Delhi

Coverage

Rajat sir has very well created the question bank for ISA. Very helpful.

Marks129
Shrujay shah
Mumbai, Maharashtra

First Attempt After Watching Your Lecture Video’s

Rajat Agrawal sir’s course seems to have been well-structured, providing you with valuable resources such as the module-wise question bank of ProKhata. This kind of targeted approach is beneficial in helping you focus on specific areas of the syllabus and reinforcing your understanding through practice questions. Working through module-wise questions likely allowed you to build a strong foundation in each topic, ensuring that you were well-prepared for the exam.

Marks135
Vikram Sukhdeve
Rajnandgaon

CA Rajesh

Thanks Rajat Agrawal Sir, I cleared ISA ICAI exam with 132 Marks.

 

Thanks Rajat Agrawal Sir, I cleared ISA with 132 Marks.
Marks132
CA Rajesh
New Delhi, DL

CA Gopal Zawar

Pass! Thank you Rajat bhai. Went through your video lectures for last 7-8 days before ISA ICAI exam and could pass with good numbers.

Pass! Thank you Rajat bhai. Went through your video lectures for last 7-8 days before exam and could pass with good numbers.

Pass! Thank you Rajat bhai. Went through your video lectures for last 7-8 days before exam and could pass with good numbers.
Marks131
CA Gopal Zawar
Aurangabad MH

CA Dinesh Kumar

Sir i Cleared my ISA exam just because of your Video Class, Your video Classes helped me a lot in ISA ICAI exam, i recovered every thing within 3 days

 

I purchased CA Rajat Agrawal Sir’s Lecture of Disa 2.0 from Prokhata on 09-12-2021 with order Number 8755 and Appeared in exam of jan-2022 and Cleared with 127 marks.
CA Dinesh Kumar
Patna, BR

Anuj Singh

Thank You for Your Guidance and Lectures it really help me too Crack My ISA AT Exam in 1st Attempt.

I Have Cleared DISA Exam in First Attempt After Watching Your Lecture Video's, Its Very Helpful

I Have Cleared DISA Exam in First Attempt After Watching Your Lecture Video's, Its Very Helpful
Anuj Singh

CA Sagar Nandan Singh

I Have Cleared ISA ICAI Exam in First Attempt After Watching Your Lecture Video’s, Its Very Helpful Thank You Rajat Agrawal Sir

I Have Cleared Disa Exam 140 Marks After Watching Your Lecture Video's, Its Very Helpful, Thanks Rajat Sir,

I Have Cleared Disa Exam 140 Marks After Watching Your Lecture Video's, Its Very Helpful, Thanks Rajat Sir,

CA Sagar Nandan Singh
Ranchi, JH

CA Kshonish Jain

I Have Cleared ISA ICAI Exam 140 Marks After Watching Your Lecture Video’s, Its Very Helpful, Thanks Rajat Sir,

I Have Cleared Disa Exam 140 Marks After Watching Your Lecture Video's, Its Very Helpful, Thanks Rajat Sir,

I Have Cleared Disa Exam 140 Marks After Watching Your Lecture Video's, Its Very Helpful, Thanks Rajat Sir,

DISA Video Lecture of ISA 2.0 or ISA 3.0 By icai For CA Members by CA Rajat Agrawal
CA Kshonish Jain
Abu road, RJ

CA Alok Jain

I Qualified Disa Exam, Thanks Rajat Agrawal Sir For your Video Lectures

I Qualified Disa Exam, Thanks Rajat Agrawal Sir For your Video Lectures

I Qualified Disa Exam, Thanks Rajat Agrawal Sir For your Video Lectures

CA Alok jain ISA ICAI Exam
CA Alok Jain
Indore, MP

CA Hanuman bankatlal Innani

Cleared Disa Exam Thanks Rajat Sir

CA Hanuman bankatlal Innani
Mumbai, MH

CA Krishna Kumar Konijeti

Thank You Rajat Agrawal Sir, for Valuable Support in Clearing my DISA Exam

 

CA Krishna Kumar Konijeti ISA ICAI EXAM
CA Krishna Kumar Konijeti
Ongole, AP

CA Pawan Sharma

Thanks Rajat Agrawal Ji, With Your Blessing. Today I have Clear My DISA Exam.

I purchased CA Rajat Agrawal Sir’s Lecture of Disa 2.0 from Prokhata on 07-07-2021 and Appeared in exam of jan-2022. With Your Blessing. Today I have Clear My DISA Exam.

Thanks Rajat Agrawal Ji, With Your Blessing. Today I have Clear My DISA Exam.

Thanks Rajat Agrawal Ji, With Your Blessing. Today I have Clear My DISA Exam.
CA Pawan Sharma
Ludhiana, Punjab

CA SAURABH SHARMA

Thank You Rajat Agrawal Sir, Your ISA ICAI Video Lectures and Question Bank Helped a Lot.

Thank You Rajat Agrawal Sir, Your Video Lectures and Question Bank Helped a Lot.

Thank You Rajat Agrawal Sir, Your Video Lectures and Question Bank Helped a Lot.

DISA Video Lecture of ISA 2.0 or ISA 3.0 By icai For CA Members by CA Rajat Agrawal
CA SAURABH SHARMA
KANPUR, UP

CA Manglesh Sharma

Thanks for Your Guidance Rajat Sir, I cleared My DISA Exam with 133 Marks

DISA Video Lecture of ISA 2.0 or ISA 3.0 By icai For CA Members by CA Rajat Agrawal
CA Manglesh Sharma
BAGLI, Dewas, CT

CA Sandeep Khandelwal

Thank You So Much Rajat Sir, I Cleared DISA Exam

CA Sandeep Khandelwal
RAMGARH, JH

CA NEHA AGRAWAL

Thank You Rajat Sir, Apke Videos or Question Bank ke Vajah se Clear Ho gaya!

Thank You Rajat Sir, Apke Videos or Question Bank ke Vajah se Clear Ho gaya!

Thank You Rajat Sir, Apke Videos or Question Bank ke Vajah se Clear Ho gaya!

Thank You Rajat Sir, Apke Videos or Question Bank ke Vajah se Clear Ho gaya!

CA Neha Agrawal ISA Exam Clear
CA NEHA AGRAWAL
PATHALGAON, CT

CA Divya Jain

Thank You Sir, Your Videos Really Helped me lot. I Qualified DISA Exam

Thank You Sir, Your Videos Really Helped me lot. I Qualified DISA Exam

Thank You Sir, Your Videos Really Helped me lot. I Qualified DISA Exam

CA Divya Jain
Raipur CG

CA Shiva Kumar

Thank You Very Much Rajat Agrawal Sir, I have Cleared ISA Exam

 
I am so grateful for Rajat sir's DISA course. The course content is comprehensive and covers all the necessary topics. His mock tests are very similar to the actual exam, which helped me gain confidence in my preparation. I passed the exam in my first attempt. Thank you, sir, for your guidance.
CA Shiva Kumar
KARIMNAGAR TS

CA Ajit Akole

Thanks Rajat Agrawal Sir for Your ISA Lecture Video and Valuable Support in Clearing my DISA Exam

Ajit Akole 245421 ISA ICAI Exam

Ajit Akole 245421 ISA ICAI Exam
CA Ajit Akole
SANKANWADI, KA

CA Amit Goel

Thank You Rajat Agrawal Sir First Attempt ISA AT Clear that’s Amazing

CA Amit goel ISA ICAI Exam
CA Amit Goel
Muzaffarnagar, UP

CA Amit Jain

Thank You Rajat Agrawal Sir, for Valuable Support in Clearing my DISA Exam

I purchased CA Rajat Agrawal Sir’s Lecture of Disa 2.0 from Prokhata on 20-06-2021 with order Number 5799 and Appeared in exam of July-2021 and Cleared with 135 marks.
CA Amit Jain
GWALIOR, MP

CA Ankit Gupta

Rajat Agrawal Ji Your ISA Lecture Video Works, Thanks I got 127 Marks Only 7 Days Study.

CA Ankit Gupta ISA ICAI Exam
CA Ankit Gupta
Bulandshahar, UP

CA Ashish Arora

Rajat Just Wanted to Thank You For these ISA Video Lectures. I Have Cleared the Disa Exam

I purchased CA Rajat Agrawal Sir’s Lecture of Disa 2.0 from Prokhata on 30-06-2021 with order Number 5874 and Appeared in exam of July-2021 and Cleared ISA ICAI Exam.

Ashish Arora ISA Lacture Video

Ashish Arora ISA Lacture Video
CA Ashish Arora
DELHI, DL

CA Birju Kumar

Cleared ISA ICAI Exam with 128 marks by Covering Your ISA Lecture Videos within one Month. Thanks A Lot

I purchased CA Rajat Agrawal Sir’s Lecture of Disa 2.0 from Prokhata on 22-06-2021 with order Number 5833 and Appeared in exam of July-2021 and Cleared with 128 marks.

Cleared ISA ICAI Exam with 128 marks by Covering Your ISA Lecture Videos within one Month. Thanks A Lot

Cleared ISA ICAI Exam with 128 marks by Covering Your ISA Lecture Videos within one Month. Thanks A Lot
CA Birju Kumar
BANGALORE, KA

CA Gaurav jain

Rajat Ji Passed, Thank You So much for Your Support and ISA Lecture Video,

I purchased CA Rajat Agrawal Sir’s Lecture of Disa 2.0 from Prokhata on 03-07-2021 with order Number 5892 and Appeared in exam of Jan-2021 and Cleared ISA Exam.

Rajat Ji Passed, Thank You So much for Your Support and ISA Lecture Video,

Rajat Ji Passed, Thank You So much for Your Support and ISA Lecture Video,

Rajat Ji Passed, Thank You So much for Your Support and ISA Lecture Video,
CA Gaurav jain
FIROZABAD, UP

CA Jatin Gupta

I’ve been a subscriber of Your ISA Video Lecture and your videos helped a lot to get me Good Result i.e 141 marks.

I purchased CA Rajat Agrawal Sir’s Lecture of Disa 2.0 from Prokhata on 25-07-2020 with Appeared in exam of Jan-2022 and Cleared ISA Exam with 141 marks.

I've been a subscriber Your ISA Lecture Video Earlier and your videos helped out a lot to get me Good Result.

I've been a subscriber Your ISA Lecture Video Earlier and your videos helped out a lot to get me Good Result.
CA Jatin Gupta
Delhi, DL

CA Mahendra Jagannath Tiwari

Cleared DISA Exam with 150 Marks Thank You Sir, Your DISA Lecture Video is Very Useful. All the topics covered. Thank You sir

I purchased CA Rajat Agrawal Sir’s Lecture of Disa 2.0 from Prokhata on 11-11-20 with order Number 5615 and Appeared in exam of jan-2022 and Cleared ISA ICAI Exam with 150 marks.

Cleared DISA Exam with 150 Marks Thank You Sir, Your DISA Lecture Video is Very Useful. All the topics covered. Thank You sir
ISA AT Exam January 2022 Result
Roll Number: 3734
ISA Reg No. : 18073
Membership Number: 118416
Name of the Candidate: Mahendra Jagannath Tiwari
marks Secured: 150
Result: Pass
Syllabus: ISA ICAI 2.0
Cleared DISA Exam with 150 Marks Thank You Sir, Your DISA Lecture Video is Very Useful. All the topics covered. Thank You sir
CA Mahendra Jagannath Tiwari
Bhayander (East), MH

CA Lalit Maroo

Really helpful & useful, Recommend to all the professionals appearing for DISA ICAI Exam.

I purchased CA Rajat Agrawal Sir’s Lecture of Disa 2.0 from Prokhata on 26-06-2021 with order Number 5851 and Appeared in exam of July-2021 and Cleared ISA ICAI Exam with 129 marks.

Really helpful & useful, Recommend to all the professionals appearing for DISA ICAI Exam.

ISA AT Exam January 2022 Result

Roll Number: 6486
ISA Reg No. : 432587
Membership Number: 52337
Name of the Candidate: Lalit Maroo
marks Secured: 129
Result: Pass
Syllabus: ISA ICAI 2.0

Really helpful & useful, Recommend to all the professionals appearing for DISA ICAI Exam.
CA Lalit Maroo
BARI SADRI, RJ

CA Rajiv Ranjan

Thanks for Providing such wonderful ISA Video lecture Online, Thanks Again

I Purchased CA Rajat Agrawal Sir’s Lecture of Disa 2.0 from Prokhata on 05-12-2021 with order Number 8626 and Appeared in the exam of July-2021 and Cleared ISA EXAM with 131 marks.

Thanks for Providing such wonderful ISA Video lecture Online, Thanks Again

 

Thanks for Providing such wonderful ISA Video lecture Online, Thanks Again
ISA AT Exam July 2021 Result
Roll Number : 3235
ISA Reg No. : 226914
Membership Number : 46528
Name of the Candidate : Rajiv Ranjan
marks Secured : 131
Result : Pass
Syllabus : ISA ICAI 2.0
CA Rajiv Ranjan
Patna, BR

CA Veena Mohankumar Babbar

I had a great learning experience and thank you so much for Providing ISA Video Lecture, its awesome Thanks a Lot

I Purchased CA Rajat Agrawal Sir’s Lecture of Disa 3.0 from Prokhata on 30-11-2021 with order Number 8626 and Appeared in the exam of Jan-2022

and Cleared ISA EXAM with 133 marks.

I had a great learning experience and thank you so much for Providing ISA Video Lecture, its awesome Thanks a Lot

ISA AT Exam July 2021 Result

Roll Number : 7030
ISA Reg No. : 66290
Membership Number : 149181
Name of the Candidate : Veena Mohankumar Babbar
marks Secured : 133
Result : Pass
Syllabus : ISA ICAI 2.0

 

I had a great learning experience and thank you so much for Providing ISA Video Lecture, its awesome Thanks a Lot
CA Veena Mohankumar Babbar
Ahmedabad, GJ

CA Sweta Ramchandani

I am really happy to tell you that the ISA Lectures video taken by CA Rajat Agrawal Sir Clear My ISA Exam.

I purchased CA Rajat Agrawal Sir’s Lecture of Disa 2.0 from Prokhata on 21-06-2021 with order Number 5813 and Appeared in the exam of July-2021 and Cleared ISA EXAM with 135 marks.

 ISA AT Exam July 2021 Result Roll Number : 3235 ISA Reg No. : 226914 Membership Number : 46528 Name of the Candidate : Shiva Kumar N marks Secuerd : 135 Result : Pass Syllabus : ISA 2.0

ISA AT Exam July 2021 Result

Roll Number : 1128
ISA Reg No. : 56277
Membership Number : 436711
Name of the Candidate : Shweta Ramchandani
marks Secured : 131
Result : Pass
Syllabus : ISA ICAI 2.0

ISA AT Exam July 2021 Result Roll Number : 3235 ISA Reg No. : 226914 Membership Number : 46528 Name of the Candidate : Shiva Kumar N marks Secuerd : 135 Result : Pass Syllabus : ISA 2.0
CA Sweta Ramchandani
AHMEDABAD,GJ

CA Rajshekhara Nagabiru

You can’t find such eminent faculty who teaches in such way that no one else can. Thanks Sir for Your Lecture Videos

I purchased CA Rajat Agrawal Sir’s Lecture of Disa 2.0 from Prokhata on 17-06-2021 with order Number 5789 and Appeared in the exam of July-2021 and Cleared ISA EXAM with 125 marks.

You can’t find such eminent faculty who teaches in such way that no one can else. Thanks Sir for Your Lecture Videos

ISA AT Exam July 2021 Result

Roll Number : 2382
ISA Reg No. : 46540
Membership Number : 220306
Name of the Candidate : Rajsekhara nagabiru
marks Secuerd : 125
Result : Pass
Syllabus : ISA ICAI 2.0

You can’t find such eminent faculty who teaches in such way that no one can else. Thanks Sir for Your Lecture Videos
CA Rajshekhara Nagabiru
Vinukonda, AP

CA Mohit Jain

I have had a very good experience at Prokhata and I am very satisfied with the ISA Video lecture.

I purchased CA Rajat Agrawal Sir’s ISA Video Lecture of Disa 2.0 from Prokhata on 21-06-2021 with order Number 5818 and Appeared in the exam of July-2021 and Cleared ISA ICAI EXAM with 123 marks.

I have had a very good experience at Prokhata and I am very satisfied with the ISA Video lecture.

ISA AT Exam July 2021 Result

Roll Number : 1953
ISA Reg No. : 545648
Membership Number : 52875
Name of the Candidate : Mohit Jain
marks Secuerd : 123
Result : Pass
Syllabus : ISA ICAI 2.0

I have had a very good experience at Prokhata and I am very satisfied with the ISA Video lecture.
CA Mohit Jain
Chandigarah, CH

CA Sachin Agrawal

I Cleared DISA Exam, Your Course Help a Lot I really recommended.

I purchased CA Rajat Agrawal Sir’s Lecture of Disa 2.0 from Prokhata on 04-11-2020 with order Number 5523 and Appeared in the exam of July-2021 and Cleared ISA EXAM.

I Cleared DISA Exam, Your Course Help a Lot I really recommended.

 

I Cleared DISA Exam, Your Course Help a Lot I really recommended.
CA Sachin Agrawal
SARAIPALI, CG

Mrityunjay Pandya

I Have Bought Your DISA Lecture One Month Before And Clear It. Thank You Rajat Agrawal Sir

I purchased CA Rajat Agrawal Sir’s Lecture of Disa 2.0 from Prokhata on 01-07-2021 with order Number 5877 and Appeared in the exam of July-2021 and Cleared ISA EXAM.

I Have Bought Your DISA Lecture One Month Before And Clear It 2

I Have Bought Your DISA Lecture One Month Before And Clear It 2
Mrityunjay Pandya

CA SUNITA SARAF

Thank You Rajat Agrawal Sir For Your Support, Your ISA Lecture Videos are Awesome.

I purchased CA Rajat Agrawal Sir’s Lecture of Disa 2.0 from Prokhata on 18-12-2021 with order Number 9355 and Appeared in the exam of July-2021 and Cleared ISA ICAI EXAM with 135 marks.

Thank You Rajat Sir For Your Support, Your ISA Lecture Videos are Awesome Review

Thank You Rajat Sir For Your Support, Your ISA Lecture Videos are Awesome Review

ISA AT Exam July 2021 Result

Roll Number : 2472
ISA Reg No. : 43026
Membership Number : 307457
Name of the Candidate : Sunita Saraf
marks Secured : 140
Result : Pass
Syllabus : ISA ICAI 2.0

Thank You Rajat Sir For Your Support, Your ISA Lecture Videos are Awesome Review
CA SUNITA SARAF
Guwahati, AS

CA SUBHAM AGRAWAL

Teaching technique is very attractive. Rajat Agrawal Sir always try to give real life examples.

I purchased CA Rajat Agrawal Sir’s Lecture of Disa 2.0 from Prokhata on 16-12-2021 with order Number 9330 and Appeared in the exam of Jan-2022 and Cleared ISA EXAM with 136 marks.

Teaching technique is very attractive. Rajat Agrawal Sir always try to give real life examples.

 

Subham Agrawal ISA Exam
CA SUBHAM AGRAWAL
Sambalpur, OR

CA Kavitha Padmini

Thank you sir, your Disa Video lectures & MCQs really hepled me.

I purchased CA Rajat Agrawal Sir’s Lecture of Disa 3.0 from Prokhata on 17-1-2022 with order Number 9442 and Appeared in the exam of July 2022 and Cleared ISA EXAM with148marks.
The lectures were very detailed and organized. However, overall, I found it effective and I enjoyed it.
Thank You sir Your MCQs Really Helped me.

Sir your videos helped me in clearing this exam...thanks a ton for this course 😀
CA Kavitha Padmini
WEST GODAVARI

CA Neerav Singhania

Thanks you sir… it was a great learning experience. i have already recommended many of my friends about prokhata

I purchased CA Rajat Agrawal Sir’s Lecture of Disa 3.0 from Prokhata on 16-4-2022 with order Number 11513 and Appeared in the exam of July 2022 and Cleared ISA EXAM with 132 marks.

CA Neerav Singhania Feedback disa icai online lecture by CA rajat Agrawal

CA Neerav Singhania freedback for Disa ICAI Lecture By CA Rajat Agrawal
CA Neerav Singhania
Guwahati

CA Ashutosh Somani

Thanks for all your efforts. Surely it counts

I purchased CA Rajat Agrawal Sir’s Lecture of Disa 3.0 from Prokhata on 6-4-2022 with order Number 11468 and Appeared in the exam of July 2022 and Cleared ISA EXAM with 130 marks.

 

ashutosh somani
CA Ashutosh Somani
Mumbai, MH

CA BHUMIJA AGRAWAL

Thanks for all the lectures and practice test it all really helped thanks a ton

I purchased CA Rajat Agrawal Sir’s Lecture of Disa 3.0 from Prokhata on 15-6-2022 with order Number 11383 and Appeared in the exam of July 2022 and Cleared ISA EXAM with 128 marks.

Bhumija Result

CA Bhumija Agrawal
CA BHUMIJA AGRAWAL
SATNA, MP

CA Monika Mishra


All thanks to you and your video because i studied very less and was not sure about this result.

I purchased CA Rajat Agrawal Sir’s Lecture of Disa 2.0 from Prokhata on 09-03-2022 with order Number 11335 and Appeared in the exam of July 2022 and Cleared ISA EXAM with 133 marks.

Monika Mishara Disa Result


 

CA Monika Mishra DISA ICAI
CA Monika Mishra
Greater Noida(west), UP

CA NEHA PATAWARI

Cleared DISA all thanks to you sir
I gave first AT from past so many years I was giving ET only this time I Cleared ET and AT both.
Thank you so much sir Your videos were extremely helpful they made the DISA course really very easy to lead.

I purchased CA Rajat Agrawal Sir’s Lecture of Disa 3.0 from Prokhata on 17-1-2022 with order Number 9442 and Appeared in the exam of July 2022 and Cleared ISA EXAM with 130 marks.

CA Neha Patawari

CA NEHA PATAWARI
KOLKATA, WB

CA Prithvi Shetty

I have Cleared ISA AT exam today. I was able to revise the concepts quickly through your lectures and the Quiz gave adequate practice in order to prepare for ET and AT.

I purchased CA Rajat Agrawal Sir’s Lecture of Disa 3.0 from Prokhata on 15-02-2022 with order Number 9567 and Appeared in the exam of July 2022 and Cleared ISA EXAM with 137 marks.
prithvi vishvanath shetty

Prithvi Shetty:
CA Prithvi Shetty
NAVI MUMBAI, MH

CA SREE NITHYA

Thank you so much for all your support and guidance…
Sir, I have taken many online classes but you were the most prompt responding faculty.

I purchased CA Rajat Agrawal Sir’s Lecture of Disa 3.0 from Prokhata on 1-5-2022 with order Number 12322 and Appeared in the exam of July 2022 and Cleared ISA EXAM with 126 marks.

CA Sree Nithya
CA SREE NITHYA
Bellary, KA

CA Tarannum Saiyad

Thank you so much sir, This is because of your lectures. I have prepared 7 days before just with your lecture. and applied my best as i lean in lectures and MCQs in Prokhata site.

I purchased CA Rajat Agrawal Sir’s Lecture of Disa 2.0 from Prokhata on 10-05-2022 with order Number 9442 and Appeared in the exam of July 2022 and Cleared ISA EXAM with 127 marks.

CA Tarannum Saiyyad Result

CA Tarannum Saiyad
Ahmedabad, GJ

CA MANISH KHALE

I Cleared my ISA 2.0 on the first attempt. after a long break between practical training and then ET and thereafter AT.
it has become possible only through your lectures. thanks a lot.

I purchased CA Rajat Agrawal Sir’s Lecture of Disa 2.0 from Prokhata on 17-1-2022 with order Number 9442 and Appeared in the exam of July 2022 and Cleared ISA EXAM with 148 marks.
CA Manish Khale DISA ICAI Result

CA Manish Khale
CA MANISH KHALE
SENDHWA

CA TUSHAR PANDEY

Dear Rajat, Thank you for your online Lectures. I was able to cover the course in a short span of time by watching your videos. many thanks once again.

I purchased CA Rajat Agrawal Sir’s Lecture of Disa 2.0 from Prokhata on 19-06-2022 with order Number 18439 and Appeared in the exam of July 2022 and Cleared ISA EXAM with 142 marks.

CA Tushar Pandey

CA Tushar pandey
CA TUSHAR PANDEY
PRAYAGRAJ, UP

CA Vivek Kumar

I’m so grateful for your video lectures. It was a challenging time but your Video lectures and MCQs made it easier. Thank you.

I purchased CA Rajat Agrawal Sir’s Lecture of Disa 3.0 from Prokhata on 17-1-2022 with order Number 9442 and Appeared in the exam of July 2022 and Cleared ISA EXAM with 148 marks.CA VIVEK KUMAR

CA VIVEK KUMAR
CA Vivek Kumar
Shakarpur

CA Sweta Prafull Patil

Thank you sir Mai apki vajah se pass hui hu.

I purchased CA Rajat Agrawal Sir’s Lecture of Disa 2.0 from Prokhata on 12-10-2021 with order Number 6064 and Appeared in the exam of July 2022 and Cleared ISA EXAM with 141 marks.

CA Sweta Prafull Patil

CA Sweta Prafull Patil
Navi Mumbai, Thane

CA Jayesh Kakkad

I purchased CA Rajat Agrawal Sir’s Lecture of Disa 2.0 from Prokhata on 14-11-2021 with order Number 6145 and Appeared in exam of Jan-2022 and Cleared with 135 marks.

Amazing Lecture Video! I will Clear my ISA Exam, Thanks to the content you have.

JAYESH KAKKAD
CA Jayesh Kakkad
RAJKOT, GJ

CA SUBRAMANIAN

I had completed my professional training for the DISA course in the year 2019 and after a gap of 2.5 years i again started for the appearance of ET test.
I passed my ISA 2 DISA exam in the first attempt securing 133 marks. The credit goes to CA. Rajat Agarwal who was instrumental in advising me to purchase the Data Bank of Prokhata.com which helped me to revise the DISA multiple choice several times and later the CISA multiple choice under the guidance of CA. Rajat Agarwal.
I would also advise students that questions appearing in the final AT exam will be little different from DISA question bank.
Hence one need to have good command on the optical aspect of study so that any strange questions they can answer easily. This happened in this attempt when i appeared.
Mock exam conducted by CA. Rajat Agarwal just before one week before the AT exam will actually help the students to gain confidence to appear for the final AT. Three such mock is being conducted.

We should all be fortunate to have such a good professor/ mentor to guide us for the exam.
I thank CA. Rajat Agarwal once again since after 2.5 years i was not knowing what to do but then timely awareness of ProKhata product saved me in passing the DISA in first attempt.

SUBRAMANIAN
CA SUBRAMANIAN
Thanjavur, TN

CA GAUTAM KUMAR SAH

Thanks Rajat sir, I took your DISA video lectures and it helped me alot to prepare for exam in short duration of time. Chapter Wise question bank and Mock test series was very helpful. I cleared my DISA exam with 151 marks in very first attempt.

Thanks Rajat sir, I took your DISA video lectures and it helped me alot to prepare for exam in short duration of time. Chapter Wise question bank and Mock test series was very helpful. I cleared my DISA exam with 151 marks in very first attempt.
CA GAUTAM KUMAR SAH
DELHI, DL

CA B RAVIKUMAR

It’s was your timely guidance that I was able to study strategically …
Sir Thank you very much for all your help …🙏🙏🙏🙏

CA B RAVIKUMAR
SRIKAKULAM, AP

CA JAYPRAKASH PANDEY

It took course b4 one month of exam.
I put all my efforts towards module wise question bank of ProKhata and refer Last day revision for whole syllabus overview. It will help me to crack DISA in first attempt.
Thank Rajat Agrawal sir for your guidance.

It took course b4 one month of exam. I put all my efforts towards module wise question bank of prokhata and refer Last day revision for whole syllabus overview. It will help me to crack DISA in first attempt. Thank Rajat agrawal sir for your guidance .
CA JAYPRAKASH PANDEY
MUMBAI, CT

CA AAKASH BORSE

Thank you very much sir for your efforts which you have made in your DISA Video Lecture and creating Question Answers Quiz which really helps me to pass.

Thank you Again Sir

Thank you very much sir for your efforts which you have made in your lecture and creating question answers which really helps me to pass Thank you Again Sir
CA AAKASH BORSE
VADODARA, GJ

CA HEMANT SINGHAL

Thanks a ton, Rajat ji for your able guidance and training sessions! I have cleared it this time ! Thanks once again. Your mock tests were amazing and bang on target to have this typical exam cleared in one go ! Keep motivating the students like us ! God bless you !

Thanks a ton, Rajat ji for your able guidance and training sessions! I have cleared it this time ! Thanks once again. Your mock tests were amazing and bang on target to have this typical exam cleared in one go ! Keep motivating the students like us ! God bless you !
CA HEMANT SINGHAL
Ghaziabad, UP

CA Kanupriya Saraf

Hello sir!
This is CA Kanupriya Saraf
I have taken your lectures for preparation of DISA AT Dec 2022 and i cleared with 127 marks. Thank you so much sir for your valuable guidance your lectures and Quizzes were of great help and made the preparation process a bit easy. Thank you so much!😃
Would not be possible without Your classes.

Hello sir! This is CA Kanupriya Saraf I have taken your lectures for preparation of DISA AT Dec 2022 and i cleared with 127 marks.Thank you so much sir for your valuable guidance your lectures and quizes were of great help and made the preparation process a bit easy.Thank you so much!😃 Would not be possible without ur classes

Hello sir! This is CA Kanupriya Saraf I have taken your lectures for preparation of DISA AT Dec 2022 and i cleared with 127 marks.Thank you so much sir for your valuable guidance your lectures and quizes were of great help and made the preparation process a bit easy.Thank you so much!😃 Would not be possible without ur classes
CA Kanupriya Saraf
Ujjain, MP

CA Krittika Roy Chowdhury

Sir your DISA Video Lectures helped me in clearing this exam…thanks a ton for this course 😀

 

Sir your videos helped me in clearing this exam...thanks a ton for this course 😀
CA Krittika Roy Chowdhury
Tinsukia, AS

CA NISHANT LOYA

Thanks for your support and mentorship 👍
Also sir just a suggestion DISA major questions were from your CISA question bank
I guess Approx 60% and from DISA hardly 10-15%
So you can recommend accordingly

Thanks for your support and mentorship 👍 Also sir just a suggestion DISA major questions were from your CISA question bank I guess approx 60% and from DISA hardly 10-15% So you can recommend accordingly
CA NISHANT LOYA
Hyderabad, TS

CA AMIT SINHA

Your course helped me a lot. Specially review questions and mock tests were very useful. No need of any other material after attending your course.

Your course helped me a lot. Specially review questions and mock tests were very useful. No need of any other material after attending your course.
CA AMIT SINHA
Kanpur, UP

CA HARSH GUPTA

I referred ProKhata questionnaire and ICAI Study thanks Rajat bhai.

I referred Prokhata questionnaire and ICAI Study @CA Rajat Office Landline☎️ thanks Rajat bhai mat
CA HARSH GUPTA
DELHI, DL

CA BHAGYARISHI SHARMA

“I highly recommend Rajat sir’s course. The review questions and mock tests were incredibly helpful, and I didn’t need any other material to prepare for my exam.”

"I highly recommend Rajat sir's course. The review questions and mock tests were incredibly helpful, and I didn't need any other material to prepare for my exam."
CA BHAGYARISHI SHARMA
Thane, MH

CA Shraddha Agrawal

I took Rajat Agrawal sir’s course just a month before my exam. I focused all my efforts on the module-wise question bank of ProKhata and referred to the Last Day revision for an overview of the entire syllabus. His guidance helped me crack the DISA exam in my first attempt. Thank you, sir!

I took Rajat Agrawal sir's course just a month before my exam. I focused all my efforts on the module-wise question bank of Prokhata and referred to the Last Day revision for an overview of the entire syllabus. His guidance helped me crack the DISA exam in my first attempt. Thank you, sir!
CA Shraddha Agrawal
Bhiwandi, MH

CA ANITA AGRAWAL

Rajat ji, I can’t thank you enough for your guidance and training sessions. I cleared the DISA exam this time, thanks to your amazing mock tests that were spot on target. Keep motivating students like us. God bless you!

Rajat ji, I can't thank you enough for your guidance and training sessions. I cleared the DISA exam this time, thanks to your amazing mock tests that were spot on target. Keep motivating students like us. God bless you!
CA ANITA AGRAWAL

CA MANI PONNUSAMY

Rajat sir’s DISA course is worth every penny. The course is structured in a way that is easy to follow, and the chapter-wise question bank and mock tests were very helpful. I passed the exam in my first attempt with a score of 120. Thank you, sir, for your excellent guidance.

Rajat sir's DISA course is worth every penny. The course is structured in a way that is easy to follow, and the chapter-wise question bank and mock tests were very helpful. I passed the exam in my first attempt with a score of 120. Thank you, sir, for your excellent guidance.
CA MANI PONNUSAMY

CA PAVAN FULWANI

I am so grateful for Rajat sir’s DISA course. The course content is comprehensive and covers all the necessary topics. His mock tests are very similar to the actual exam, which helped me gain confidence in my preparation. I passed the exam in my first attempt. Thank you, sir, for your guidance.

I am so grateful for Rajat sir's DISA course. The course content is comprehensive and covers all the necessary topics. His mock tests are very similar to the actual exam, which helped me gain confidence in my preparation. I passed the exam in my first attempt. Thank you, sir, for your guidance.
CA PAVAN FULWANI

CA Prabhu Govindan

I want to thank Rajat sir for his fantastic lectures and quizzes that helped me clear my DISA AT exam with 130 marks. I couldn’t have done it without his valuable guidance. Thank you so much, sir!

I want to thank Rajat sir for his fantastic lectures and quizzes that helped me clear my DISA AT exam with 130 marks. I couldn't have done it without his valuable guidance. Thank you so much, sir!
CA Prabhu Govindan

CA Erwin Sherick Mendes

It’s was your timely guidance that I was able to study strategically Question Bank & Mock Test in prokhata helped me alot. All the concepts were covered in Rajat Sir’s Lectures.

Thank you Rajat Sir for all your guidance.

I came first Rank.

Thank you Rajat Sir for all your guidance
CA Erwin Sherick Mendes

CA ARIHANT BHANSALI

Thanks you so much Sir for your support. I took your classes for May attempt when I could appear for ET exam only. Than i took extension and prepared for AT in Dec Month.
Your video lectures are more than enough (at 1.25x). It cover full module. Also your YouTube shorts related to network was very useful.
Questions from end of module and your portal are more than enough.
Once again thank you so much. 🙏🏻

Thanks you so much Sir for your support. I took your classes for May attempt when I could appear for ET exam only. I asked you for extension and you granted without any questions asked. I prepared for AT in Dec month. Your video lectures are more than enough (at 1.25x). It cover full module. Also your YouTube shorts related to network was very useful. Questions from end of module and your portal are more than enough. Once again thank you so much. 🙏🏻
CA ARIHANT BHANSALI

CA RAHUL KUMAR

I highly recommend Rajat sir’s DISA course. His teaching methodology is exceptional and easy to understand. The chapter-wise question bank and mock tests were very helpful in preparing for the exam. I passed the exam in the first attempt with a score of 130.

Thank you, sir!

I highly recommend Rajat sir's DISA course. His teaching methodology is exceptional and easy to understand. The chapter-wise question bank and mock tests were very helpful in preparing for the exam. I passed the exam in the first attempt with a score of 130.
CA RAHUL KUMAR